Selling yourself in 10 words or less


Oh the grand art of brevity! If you have ever read any of my writing or spoken to me to any extent you will know this isn’t one of my strong skill sets.

Today’s assignment is to “sell myself in 10 words or less”.  

It is really more of a mission statement than a description. Ten words isn’t a lot of wiggle room.

” Realizes each moment is a piece of the big puzzle.”

This is what I strive to remember each moment of every day. That statement describes how I live my life and therefore certainly fits “selling yourself in 10 words or less”. Notice that I am attempting to justify my choice here?

I.do.what.I.want. 

Here is a perfect visual representation:

puzzle of life

How would you sell yourself in 10 words or less? 

Leave a Reply

